2016 - 2017 Term Dates
 
Autumn

First Half Term
Half-Term Holiday
Second Half Term

 
Monday 2nd September - Thursday 20th October
Thursday 20th October - Friday 28th October
Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December (closes at 1:15pm)
Christmas Holiday 
Monday 19th December - Weds 4th January (Monday Inset Days)
Spring

First Half Term
Half Term Holiday
Second Half Term



Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February
Saturday 13th February - Sunday 19th February
Monday 20th February - Friday 7th April (closes at 1:15pm)

Easter Holiday
 Friday 10th April - Sunday 23rd April
Summer

First Half Term
Half Term Holiday
Second Half Term
 

Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May
Monday 29th May - Sunday 4th June
Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 
 Bank Holiday
 Monday 1st May

2016 - 2017 Term Dates

2016 - 2017 Dates for the Diary